Goberning Board Composition

Position name
President Isabel Noya Padín
Vicepresident in PASS Tatiana Guerrero Silva
Vicepresident in Education Pablo Lago Maciel
Secretary Erea Soto Díaz
Treasurer Yashira Álvarez Ramírez
Spokesperson Carmen Maciñeiras Otero


Advisory Board

  • Zeltia Augusta Pino Rodríguez
  • Aarón Puig Rodríguez



The duties of the Student Delegation are:

  1. To act as dialogue bodies with the academic authorities in the establishment of an adequate information on the university life.
  2. To manage the resources.
  3. To promote and coordinate activities on university extension.
  4. To choose their representatives in light of any authority, institution or organisation when there is no election regulation.



Student Delegation
FESS, 1st floor
+34 986 801 722

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter
We take part in the following sectorals:
Anecafyde | CESED